• el
  • en

Attica Prefecture

Barbagiannis Stayros

Mob: +30 6947.560280
Email: barbagiannis@medicalpq.gr

Delis Makis

Regional Manager
Mob: +30 6948.286413
Email: delis@medicalpq.gr

Drakopoulos Miltiadis

Mob: +30 6940.775941
Email: drakopoulos@medicalpq.gr

Kokoris Nikos

Mob: +30 6958.008429
Email: kokoris@medicalpq.gr

Kougias Dimosthenis

Mob: +30 6940.285026
Email: kougias@medicalpq.gr

Kyritsi Chara

Mob: +30 6948.113847
Email: kyritsi@medicalpq.gr

Ninidakis Christos

Area Manager
Mob: +30 6948.286419
Email: ninidakis@medicalpq.gr

Orfanidis Alexandros

Mob: +30 6941.608058
Email: orfanidis@medicalpq.gr

Papagelis Kyriakos

Mob: +30 6948.620882
Email: papagelis@medicalpq.gr

Ralli Ioanna

Mob: +30 6955.588724
Email: Ralli@medivalpq.gr

Sotiropoulos Stayros

Regional Manager
Mob: +30 6949.724648
Email: sotiropoulos@medicalpq.gr

Spathis Ilias

Area Manager
Mob: +30 6948.286417
Email: spathis@medicalpq.gr

Tasis Spyros

Area Manager
Mob: +30 6947.443908
Email: tasis@medicalpq.gr

Tosouni Anastasia

K.O.L Development Manager
Mob: +30 6947.560321
Email: tosouni@medicalpq.gr

Tsironis Georgios

Mob: +30 6948.286416
Email: tsironis@medicalpq.gr

Velissariou Konstantinos

Regional Manager
Mob: +30 6943.290425
Email: velissariou@medicalpq.gr

Zouganas Leonidas

Mob: +30 6955.473303
Email: zouganas@medicalpq.gr

Zarita Xenia

Mob: +30 6942.010758
Email: zarita@medicalpq.gr